DJ Muggs & Mooch New Album “Roc Star” Releasing March 29th

California producer DJ Muggs will be working with New York rapper Mooch for a new album in 2024. Titled Roc Star, the album will release March 29th. The single for the album, “Trumpets,” is out now.

DJ MUGGS & MOOCH – Trumpets (Official Video)

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Roc Star
  2. Soul Screaming
  3. Uncut Hope
  4. Trumpets
  5. Belly
  6. Mooch Moses
  7. It Ain’t Ready
  8. Walk Yours (ft. Rigz)
  9. My Shit’s Beautiful
  10. Mav x Mooch x Times (ft. Mav & Times Change)
  11. Mazda
  12. Assets & Liabilities


Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *