DJ Muggs New Album “Soul Assassins 3” Releasing August 25th

Legendary producer DJ Muggs will be back with the third release in his Soul Assassins series. Releasing August 25th, there are already two singles out from the album. There is no tracklist out yet, but the date was confirmed via Muggs’ Twitter.

DJ MUGGS – We Riding We Ain’t Hiding (ft. T.F)

DJ MUGGS – Jokers Wild (ft. CeeLo)

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *