Dreddy Kruger New Album “Dreddy Kruger Live” Releasing August 25th

Member of Royal Fam, Dreddy Kruger will be releasing a live album in 2023. Simply titled Dreddy Kruger Live, it will release August 25th. Features include GZA, Prodigal Sunn, Allah Mathematics, Timbo King & IAM.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. 01 Freestyle (Live from Maritime Hall, San Francisco)
  2. Acapella Freestyle (Live in Boise, Idaho)
  3. Guillotine [Swordz] Freestyle (Live in Madrid, Spain] (ft. GZA)
  4. Freestyle [Live in Seattle, WA] (ft. Prodigal Sunn, Allah Mathematics)
  5. La Saga x Hip Hop Fury (Live in Medellin, Colombia) (ft. Timbo King)
  6. La Saga [LIVE on Canal+ Paris, France] – 1997 (ft. IAM, Timbo King, & Prodigal Sunn)
  7. What The Fuck! x Hip Hop Fury x Guillotine [Swordz] Freestyle (Live at The Knitting Factory, NYC)
  8. Freestyle x Hip Hop Fury (Live in Stuttgart, Germany) (ft. GZA & Prodigal Sunn)
  9. Dreddy Kruger Outro (Live in Madrid, Spain)

Pre-Save on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *