Drego & Beno New Album “True Story” Releasing March 29th

Detroit duo Drego & Beno will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled True Story, the album will be releasing March 29th. The album will be twelve tracks, with the last of the two tracks being solo songs from each member.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. True Story
  2. Boobie Trap
  3. On My Mama Ass
  4. Slimed Out 2
  5. I Don’t Even Rap
  6. MPR
  7. Ignorance
  8. Sheed
  9. Get Me Going
  10. Ball
  11. Beno – Habit
  12. Drego – SMMO

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *