EBK Jaaybo New Album “Sinners Prayer” Releasing October 27th

Stockton, California rapper EBK Jaaybo will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Sinners Prayer, the album will release October 27th. The album’s release date was confirmed via Instagram, and it was revealed the tracklist will be twenty-one songs long.

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *