Elcamino & King Ralph New Album “No Weapon Formed Against Me” Releasing August 16th

Black Soprano Family member Elcamino will be releasing a new album with King Ralph in 2023. Produced primarily by Ill Tone Beats, the album will be titled No Weapon Formed Against Me. The release date has been confirmed for August 16th, and the tracklist was revealed in the Twitter announcement.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. My Brother
  2. Chess Moves
  3. The Way It Goes (ft. Fuego Base)
  4. Stay Away
  5. Love Me or Hate Me
  6. You Already Know
  7. Pay Attention
  8. Dance With Us

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *