Erick the Architect New Album “I’ve Never Been Here Before” Releasing February 23rd

Flatbush Zombies member Erick the Architect will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled I’ve Never Been Here Before, the album will release February 23rd. Features on the album include George Clinton, Pale Jay, Joey Bada$$ and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. I Am Still
  2. 2-3 Zone
  3. Parkour
  4. Breaking Point (ft. Pale Jay, RÜDE CÅT & Baby Rose)
  5. Mandevillian
  6. Ezekiel’s Wheel (ft. George Clinton)
  7. Jammy Jam
  8. Ambrosia (ft. Channel Tres)
  9. Shook Up (ft. Joey Bada$$ & FARR)
  10. Beef Patty (ft. Boy Boy)
  11. Colette
  12. Instincts (ft. Westside Boogie)
  13. Neue Muse
  14. Leukemia / Am (ft. Kimbra)
  15. Too Much Talkin
  16. Liberate (ft. Lalah Hathaway)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *