Eto & Futurewave New Album Titled “Dead Poets” is Releasing January 23rd

Announced through the New York rapper Eto’s Instagram, his new album titled Dead Poets will be releasing January 23rd. Seeing full production from Canadian producer Futurewave, the duo teams up for a total of twelve tracks. Featuring the likes of Daniel Son, G4 Jag, DJ Backspin, Tearz & Warlord Ironsheik, the album will release through the Fxck Rxp label.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. Vintage
  3. Bullets & Pills
  4. Make It Out (feat. Daniel Son)
  5. Poetry Is Dead
  6. Cut The Ribbon
  7. Interlude
  8. What They Said (feat. G4 Jag)
  9. My Poetry Deep (feat. DJ Backspin)
  10. City Broken (feat. Warlord Ironsheik)
  11. Black Star
  12. Don’t Listen (feat. Tearz)

Eto’s 2022 saw him teaming up with producer MichaelAngelo for a short five track EP in the month of March, titled Table for One. Later on in July, he went behind the boards to produce an album for Nyce da Future titled Forever Mobbin. He later returned in November for an album with Jai Black titled Abyss Dwellas.

Futurewave as well had a busy 2022. That year he kicked the year off immediately with a full album with Daniel Son titled Son Tzu & the Wav.God. In just another month, he released an album with 36 Cypher titled Hell Sweet Home. Later on in July, he teamed back up with 36 Cypher & Daniel Son for an album called As the Crow Flies. Joining himself amongst Boldy James’ prolific run of 2022, he dropped a collaborative album with him titled Mr. Ten08.

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *