Farma New Album “Farma’s £10 Bag Vol​.​2” Releasing May 20th

UK producer Farma’s newest release will be a vinyl/CD only release. The tape will feature a myriad of artists, with a few being Leaf, BVA, Da Regiment, Harry Shotta, Ill Sykes and more. The tape will total out to twelve tracks, and release on May 20th.

The tracklist is as follows:

01) 2 way Split – Leaf & BVA
02) The Pickle Jar – Da Regiment (Cuts. Badhabitz)
03) To Inspire A King – Harry Shotta
04) Coldharbour Ghost Poet – Ill Sykes (Guitar. Oliver Rees)
05) Menches – Mindz Malverde
06) White Power – Pav4n

07) Sample Gawds – Stig Of The Dump & Ramson Badbonez
08) Gut Feelings – Verb T
09) Rap Assassin – Wish Master (Cuts. Badhabitz)
10) Barbarian Dump – UHURU
11) Acting Da Goat – Tony D (Guitar. Oliver Rees)
12) All Eyes On Me – C.O.N-Vers

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *