Fatboi Sharif & Steel Tipped Dove New Album Titled “Decay” Releasing July 21st

Releasing through Backwoodz Studios, Fatboi Sharif will be releasing a new collaborative album. Teaming up with Steel Tipped Dove for production, the album will be titled Decay. Releasing on July 21st, the album will be seventeen tracks.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Phantasm
  2. East Hollywood
  3. Designer Drugs
  4. Brandon Lee
  5. Dimethyltryptamine
  6. Ash Wednesday
  7. (Interlude)
  8. Prisoner Of Jesus
  9. Think Pieces
  10. Kingdom
  11. Measuring Spoon Techniques
  12. Green Winged Shoulder Padding
  13. The Christening
  14. The 6th Floor
  15. Scarhead
  16. Boogie Monster
  17. The Farewell Outfit

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *