FiveFingersNoah New Mixtape “Medication: Karzinoid” Releasing February 14th

Texas artist FiveFingersNoah will be releasing a new solo mixtape in 2024. Titled Medication: Karzinoid, the mixtape will release February 14th. The release will have features from mayxx & 1end.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. new★rocks
  2. seekingthruphosphene
  3. leanonme freestyle
  4. clozapine
  5. fivefingersnoah & mayxx – russian headscarf
  6. fivefingersnoah & 1end – icanbeyaspouse
  7. deReal+beReal/wtfYuwant
  8. takeoutmygutswhenyugotthetime
  9. 99 forever
  10. uncletrappedinhead

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *