Fredo Bang New Album “Yes, I’m Sad” Releasing January 19th

Baton Rouge rapper Fredo Bang is releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Yes, I’m Sad, the album will release January 19th. Features on the album include Kevin Gates, Rick Ross, Rob49 and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Yes I’m Sad
  2. Come Thru
  3. Tina Turner
  4. Ring Ring (ft. Kevin Gates)
  5. Love & Relations
  6. Not My Ho/Keep It PimpN
  7. Free Melly
  8. Dat Business
  9. Hunnid Rounds
  10. Brand New AP (ft. Rick Ross)
  11. Drop It Low (ft. Treety)
  12. Reloaded (ft. Rob49)
  13. Sideways (ft. NLE Choppa)
  14. Gangsta’s Prayer

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *