French Montana New Album “Mac & Cheese 5” Releasing January 5th

Coke Boys founder French Montana will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Mac & Cheese 5, the album will release January 5th. Features on the album include Kanye West, Westside Gunn, Drake, Jeremih and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Let’s Go Up for the Children
  2. Good Summer
  3. Where They At (ft. Kanye West & Westside Gunn)
  4. Free Jeffery
  5. Big Pun (ft. Drake)
  6. Goals (ft. Jeremih & PartyNextDoor)
  7. Come Find Us
  8. Money Ain’t a Thing (ft. Lil Durk)
  9. Okay (ft. Lil Baby & ATL Jacob)
  10. Nothing to Lose (ft. Chris Brown & Capella Grey)
  11. Why Not
  12. Wish U Well (ft. Swae Lee, Jess Glynne & Lojay)
  13. Stand United (ft. Kanye West & Buju Banton)
  14. Survived (ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Lil Tjay)
  15. Never Running Out of Money (ft. Future & Fivio Foreign)
  16. Flowers (ft. Kanye West & Rich the Kid)
  17. We Did It (ft. Offset)
  18. I Can’t Lie (ft. Kodak Black & London on Da Track)
  19. No One Better Than Me
  20. Praise God (ft. JID)
  21. Remember It All
  22. The Life I Have
  23. Another One of Me (ft. The Weeknd, 21 Savage & Diddy)

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *