G Herbo New Album “Strictly 4 My Fans II” Releasing April 28th

Chicago rapper G Herbo will be releasing the follow-up to his 2016 mixtape. Titled Strictly 4 My Fans II, the new project will release on April 28th. The tape will have twelve tracks, and have features from Glorilla, Drench & Mello Buckzz.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. No Limit (ft. Drench)
  2. Watch Me Ball Pt. 2
  3. Outside (ft. Glorilla & Mello Buckzz)
  4. What You Need
  5. Fuck Opps
  6. Everyday
  7. Off Days
  8. Dead or Alive
  9. We Don’t Care
  10. Letter To My Love
  11. Any Other Way
  12. Feel This

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *