G Perico & Gotdamnitdupri New Album “LA Summers 3” Releasing October 20th

Los Angeles rapper G Perico will be releasing a collaborative album with producer Gotdamnitdupri in 2023. Titled LA Summers 3, the album will release October 20th. This will be his third release of the year, with the previous releases being Hot Shot: Gangsta Grillz with DJ Drama and 7 Figures Later.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Shout Out
  2. Color Blind
  3. 30 Million
  4. Thin Line
  5. Summer Vacation
  6. Figaro
  7. Right Here
  8. Gettin To It
  9. LSG
  10. Memories

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *