G Perico New Album “7 Figures Later” Releasing August 11th

California rapper G Perico returns with another release in 2023. The album will be titled 7 Figures Later, and it will release August 11th. The tracklist will be ten tracks and have a runtime of twenty-seven minutes.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Cold Run
  2. Louder
  3. Stop Playin’
  4. Pressure
  5. Hobby
  6. Talk That Talk
  7. Move Like Us
  8. Passport Ready
  9. Goin Crazy
  10. Challenge

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *