Gabe ‘Nandez & Wino Willy New EP “Object Permanence” Releasing April 24th

New York-based rapper Gabe ‘Nandez will be releasing a new EP with New Orleans-based producer Wino Willy in 2024. Titled Object Permanence, the EP will be releasing April 24th. The single for the EP, “Crocodile Tears,” is out now.

Gabe ‘Nandez, Wino Willy – Crocodile Tears

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Uchigatana
  2. 12 Labours of Hercules
  3. Galahad and the Grail
  4. Sweep (ft. Chubs)
  5. Hieronymus Bosch Levels
  6. Crocodile Tears

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *