Germ New Album “EVERY DOG HAS ITS DAY” Releasing March 15th

Atlanta rapper Germ will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled EVERY DOG HAS ITS DAY, the album will release March 15th. Features on the album include Black Kray, $uicideBoy$, TiaCorine and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Say No More
  2. Graveyard Shift
  3. CC
  4. Lurkin
  5. Sick Baby
  6. Live From Da Deep End (ft. Black Kray)
  7. Pulling Up (ft. $uicideBoy$)
  8. Currensy Hymn
  9. Mud Diaries Entry #1
  10. Off That Shit Again (ft. TiaCorine)
  11. ESPY
  12. The Green
  13. TESLA (ft. Lil Gnar)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *