Grafh & 38 Spesh New Album Titled “Art of Words” Releasing April 14th

New York-born rapper Grafh is teaming up with 38 Spesh for a new release. With Spesh handling production, the project will come to ten tracks. Dropping April 14th, the project will be called Art of Words. Features will include Conway the Machine, Bun B, Stove God Cooks, Dave East, Giggs & Rome Streetz.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Life’s the Same
  2. Rain Falls feat. Conway the Machine
  3. Life Is Beautiful feat. Bun B & Stove God Cooks
  4. Every Day feat. Dave East
  5. Maggie Simpson feat. Giggs
  6. Already
  7. Goin’ Up
  8. Finesse feat. Rome Streetz
  9. Dirty Work
  10. 36 Chambers


Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *