Grip New Album Titled “Still (Five & A F*** You)” Releasing July 7th

Shady Records artist Grip is releasing for 2023. This one acting as a sequel to last year’s release, it will be titled Still (Five & A F*** You). It will release on July 7th, and the tracklist will be eleven tracks.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. Fetch
  3. Numbers
  4. SS
  5. Bare
  6. Keys
  7. Time
  8. Hyperbole
  9. Angels
  10. Still
  11. You

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *