Hanz On New Album “Carthage” Releasing March 15th

Wu Tang affiliate Hanz On will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Carthage, the album will release March 15th. Features on the album include Raekwon, Method Man, Inspectah Deck and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. Why Me (ft. Carlton Fisk & Möwe)
  3. Cocaine (ft. Carlton Fisk)
  4. Stomp Around (ft. Möwe & Raekwon)
  5. All Fire (ft. Iron Mike & Method Man)
  6. Go Time (ft. Jojo Pellegrino & Don Vaton)
  7. Just Came Home (ft. Cortez)
  8. Wordplay (ft. Method Man, RJ Payne & Hugh Hef)
  9. Carthage (ft. The Last American B-Boy & Rock)
  10. Ways of the Streets (ft. Cortez, Cappadonna & Lounge Lo)
  11. Highway to Heaven (ft. Method Man & Inspectah Deck)
  12. Bad Guy (ft. Carlton Fisk, Jojo Pellegrino & Shyheim)
  13. Arkham (ft. Carlton Fisk, Method Man, Cortez, Hugh Hef & D.E.)

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

From the Bandcamp description:

For the past several years, Hanz On has amassed a large network of hip hop icons and accolades alike. As a prominent figure in the music industry, Hanz On has blossomed into a key Wu-Tang affiliate, working closely with a variety of its members such as Method Man, Cappadonna, and Raekwon, to name a few. Since initiating his music career, Hanz On has embarked on a journey of developing, what he calls, a trilogy.

In 2013, Hanz on unveiled, “Method Man Presents: Hannibal The Great”. This project created a frenzy among his fan base. Following the out pour of support from hip hop lovers worldwide, Hanz On unleashed, “Barca” in 2017. In 2021, Hanz On co-produced “Methlab 3” which sparked his desire to continue creating music as an artist.

So far, Hanz On has released two singles from his upcoming project, “Carthage”. The catchy single, “All Fire” featuring Method Man and Iron Mic drops this March. Thus far, Hanz On has been making headlines throughout the media with all positive reviews. The anticipation for the upcoming project can be felt throughout the music scene.

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *