Heems & Lapgan New Album “Lafandar” Releasing February 16th

Former member of Das Racist, Heems will release a new album in 2024. Titled Lafandar, the album will release February 16th. Features on the album include Sir Michael Rocks, Open Mike Eagle, Quelle Chris and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Stupid Dumb Illiterate (ft. Sid Sriram)
  2. I’m Pretty Cool
  3. Sri Lanka (ft. Your Old Droog)
  4. Accent (ft. Saul Williams)
  5. Going for 6 (ft. SonnyJim & Abhi the Nomad)
  6. Bab Ganoush (ft. Lee Scott & Cool Calm Pete)
  7. Obi Toppin (Darling) [ft. Kool Keith]
  8. Kala Tika
  9. Yellow Chakra (ft. Sir Michael Rocks & Open Mike Eagle)
  10. Porches (ft. Blu & Quelle Chris)
  11. Bukayo Saka
  12. Yo Momma (ft. Fatboi Sharif)

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *