Hitkidd New Album “Renegade” Releasing December 8th

Memphis producer Hitkidd will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Renegade, the album will release December 8th. Features on the album will include Glorilla, Gloss Up, Latto, Juicy J and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. You the Type (ft. Gloss Up, K Carbon, Aleza & Slimeroni)
  2. Set the Tone (ft. Gloss Up, Glorilla, K Carbon, Aleza & Slimeroni)
  3. Doin Too Much (ft. Aleza & Gloss Up)
  4. Freak Junt (ft. Gloss Up & Juicy J)
  5. Not Average (ft. Gloss Up, K Carbon, Aleza & Slimeroni)
  6. Calling Me (ft. Gloss Up, Glorilla, Aleza & Slimeroni)
  7. Luv A (ft. Aleza)
  8. F.N.F. (Let’s Go) [ft. Glorilla]
  9. Section (ft. Glorilla, Aleza, K Carbon, Gloss Up & Slimeroni)
  10. No Comment (ft. Aleza, K Carbon & Slimeroni)
  11. Set the Tone 2 (ft. Aleza, K Carbon, Gloss Up, Slimeroni & Glorilla)
  12. Shabooya (ft. Slimeroni, Aleza, Gloss Up & K Carbon)
  13. Mmm Mmm (ft. Aleza)
  14. We Outside (ft. Aleza, K Carbon, Gloss Up & Slimeroni)
  15. F.N.F. (Let’s Go) [ft. Latto, JT & Glorilla]
  16. Shabooya (ft. K Carbon, Slimeroni, Aleza, Gloss Up, Lola Brooke) [Remix]

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *