Homeboy Sandman New Album “Rich” Releasing July 28th

New York state native Homeboy Sandman will release a new album for 2023. While they had an early album for the year, that album (titled 12 Days of Christmas & Dia de Los Reyes), compiled the tracks he was was releasing toward the end of 2022. This new one, titled Rich, will be a fresh release. Releasing July 28th, it will have production from Mono En Stereo.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Fine
  2. Bop
  3. Therapy
  4. Off the Rip
  5. Biology
  6. Then We Broke Up
  7. Nevermind Pt. 2
  8. Loner
  9. Crazy
  10. He Didn’t Do Anything
  11. Who Are You?

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *