Horse Head, Lil Tracy & Nedarb Nagrom Releasing New EP Titled “Under Your Spell” June 9th

All once members of Thraxxhouse, Horse Head, Lil Tracy & Nedarb Nagrom all team up for a new release. Only being a four track EP, the title of it will be Under Your Spell. Features for the project will see the likes of Cold Hart & Këkht Aräkh.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Floorboards (ft. Cold Hart)
  2. Under Your Spell
  3. Deadline (ft. Këkht Aräkh)
  4. Last Night in LA (Part 2)

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *