IDK New Album “F65” Releasing May 5th

Originating from Maryland, rapper IDK will be releasing a new album. Releasing on May 5th, the project will be titled F65. The project comes at a lengthy twenty-two tracks, and features Fat Trel, NLE Choppa, Saucy Santana, Jucee Froot, Musiq Soulchild, Tay Iwar, Rich The Kid, Snoop Dogg & Benny the Butcher.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Cape Coast
  2. Pit Stop
  3. Thug Tear (ft. Fat Trel)
  4. Champs-Élysées
  5. Salty (ft. NLE Choppa)
  6. D.S.T.P
  7. Mr. Police
  8. Pinot Noir (ft. Saucy Santana & Jucee Froot)
  9. Paperchaser
  10. Elmina (ft. Tay Iwar)
  11. Georgetown
  12. Radioactive
  13. Know Interlude (ft. Musiq Soulchild)
  14. Télé Couleur
  15. Rabbit Stew
  16. 850 (We on Top) [ft. Rich the Kid]
  17. Middle Passage (ft. Snoop Dogg)
  18. Still Your Man
  19. St. Nicholas & 118th
  20. Up the Score (ft. Benny the Butcher)
  21. Superwoman (ft. Musiq Soulchild)
  22. Freetown

Pre-Save on Your Streaming Service

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *