Ill Bill Releasing New Mixtape “BILLMATIC” March 31st

NY MC Ill Bill is releasing a new mixtape. Releasing March 31st, the tape will be titled BILLMATIC. While his solo career hasn’t been the most active in the past year, this tape will serve as a prelude to his upcoming album for this year. It features the likes of Nems, Vinnie Paz, Slaine, Lord Goat & D.V. Alias Khryst.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Billmatic
  2. NY State of Smart (feat. Nems)
  3. Gangsta Rep
  4. Made You Look Crispy (feat. Vinnie Paz & Slaine)
  5. If Warlord Ruled The World
  6. Drug Wars (feat. D.V. alias Khryst)
  7. Alien Phone Tap
  8. Black Heli Like (feat. Lord Goat)
  9. Hip Hop Is Unstopabble
  10. Final Scene’s Mine

Pre-Order Here

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *