ILL Sugi & Pruven New Album “Black Pyramid” Releasing January 7th

Japanese producer ILL Sugi will be working with rapper Pruven for a new album in 2024. Titled Black Pyramid, the album will release January 7th. Features on the album include Scvtterbrvin & Breeze Brewin.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Unfractured Advice
  2. Atomic Reator
  3. Wake Up & Pay Rent
  4. T.V. Off
  5. Forward Push
  6. Eustachian Tube Reveal
  7. A Calm Moshpit
  8. Charcoal Ziggurats (ft. Scvtterbrvin)
  9. Black Knuckles
  10. Meta World V.R. (cuts by Fred Ones)
  11. Who Built Them?
  12. Combined Talents Sought (ft. Breeze Brewin)
  13. Tranquil Gutter
  14. Solid Armor

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *