Illa J New Album “No Traffic” Releasing September 1st

Brother J Dilla, Illa J will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled No Traffic, the album will release September 1st. Features on the album include Dank, Zay Bcuz, NicX, DJ Rhettmatic, Frank Nitt and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. No Traffic (ft. Dank)
  2. Off the Tap (ft. Zay Bcuz, NicX & DJ Rhettmatic)
  3. Relapse
  4. Brag
  5. Circus
  6. Doin It
  7. Not Ever (ft. Harleighblu)
  8. Star Struck
  9. Shine Your Light (ft. Sam)
  10. Snaps
  11. Get Down (ft. Amp Fiddler)
  12. OG Funk
  13. Calvin Vm: Interlude
  14. Showin’ Love (ft. Kid Gotti Born Rich)
  15. Good Life
  16. Funny
  17. Plaques (ft. Maine Soul)
  18. Boom Bap (ft. Frank Nitt)
  19. Mentions (ft. Serious & Joz B)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articlesFind our reviewsCheck out playlistsSubscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *