Illah Dayz & Bronze Nazareth New Album Titled “Ponch’e” Releasing June 28th

Both members of The Wisemen, lllah Dayz & Bronze Nazareth team up for a new album. The album will be titled Ponch’e and release June 28th. It will include features from Salute da Kidd, Cappadonna, Kurt Solid, Kevlaar 7, Wuzee, Hollywood Dots the Once & Rain the Quiet Storm. The tracklist will be twelve tracks, with a runtime of forty-two minutes.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Ponch’e
  2. Ya Price
  3. Any Means (ft. Salute da Kidd)
  4. Ebony
  5. Trash Ass (ft. Cappadonna)
  6. Coby 2
  7. Grace (ft. Kurt Solid)
  8. Illahstrations
  9. Open
  10. Daydream (ft. Kevlaar 7 & Wuzee)
  11. Blood Trail (City Tryna Kill Me) [ft. Hollywood Dots the Once]
  12. Still Moving (ft. Rain the Quiet Storm)

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *