iNTeLL New Compilation Album “Leni Riefenstahl Vol 1” Releasing January 19th

New York rapper, son of U-God, iNTeLL will be releasing a new compilation album in 2024. Titled Leni Riefenstahl Vol 1, the album will release January 19th. Features on the album include Shyheim, Inspectah Deck, Method Man and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. The PHAT Kid
  2. Endangered Species (ft. Lou the Human)
  3. Rugged Intellect (ft. Shyheim)
  4. Tattoo Freestyle
  5. The Sequel (ft. Method Man)
  6. Fred Hampton Freestyle
  7. Bad Girl Cypher
  8. Get Busy (ft. Nitty Scott)
  9. Word of Mouth (ft. Inspectah Deck)
  10. Oxymorons (ft. Sickinthehead)
  11. Rockstars (ft. Mickey Factz, Fred the Godson & Frankie Ford)
  12. Broken Contract
  13. FatherHood

From the Bandcamp description:

2nd Generational general, and possibly the Abbott of the Wu Gang, InTell Presents Leni Riefenstahl Vol 1. An actor, MC, Director, and all time multi-disciplined artist.

Often, when a gifted person becomes famous and has a child, society waits to see what talents the child develops and if they mirror their parent in any way. iNTeLL, the first-born son of U-God from the legendary rap group, Wu-Tang Clan, definitely doesn’t disappoint. It’s arguable that his pen and cadence may even outshine his father’s (which is all we really want as parents anyway), but iNTeLL never misses a beat to homage to his pops (and uncles). 2nd Generation Wu is led by iNTeLL with other Wu spawn, PXWER (son of Method Man), and features SUN GOD (son of Ghostface Killah) and Young Dirty Bastard (son of Old Dirty Bastard). Taji Mag went to Staten Island to chat with iNTeLL about his motivations and future.

CD is limited edition and will be sold solely on here but as a package as well to the 2nd Generation Wu Package

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *