J Hus New Album “Beautiful and Brutal Yard” Releasing July 14th

From London, England, J Hus will release a new album for 2023. Releasing July 14th, the album will be titled Beautiful and Brutal Yard. Coming to nineteen tracks, the album will have features from Popcaan, Burna Boy, Jorja Smith, Naira Marley, Drake & more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Intro (THE GOAT)
  2. Massacre
  3. Who Told You (ft. Drake)
  4. Militerian (ft. Naira Marley)
  5. Palm Tree
  6. Nice Body (ft. Jorja Smith)
  7. Masculine (ft. Burna Boy)
  8. Come Look
  9. Cream (ft. CB)
  10. Comeback (ft. Villz)
  11. Alien Girl
  12. Fresh Water/Safa Kara
  13. My Baby
  14. Problem Fixer
  15. Killy (ft. Popcaan)
  16. It’s Crazy
  17. Bim Bim
  18. Come Gully Bun (Gambian President) (ft. Boss Belly)
  19. Playing Chess

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *