JasonMartin & DJ Quik New Album “CHUPACABRA” Releasing June 7th

Compton rapper JasonMartin will be teaming with Compton producer DJ Quik on a new album in 2024. Titled CHUPACABRA, the album will be releasing June 7th. Features on the album include The Game, Suga Free, Curren$y and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Chupacabra (ft. The Game)
  2. Dern & Spruce
  3. Eazy Call (ft. The Game & Big Hit)
  4. Cold Ass 2 Step (ft. The Game & Suga Free)
  5. Meet the Whoops (ft. Meet the Whoops)
  6. She’s Not Around Pt. II (ft. The Game)
  7. Gurbs & Youngs (ft. Larry June & Jay Worthy)
  8. Workout (ft. Lil Jon & Rodney O)
  9. Chupa’s Groove (ft. Thundercat & Channel Tres)
  10. Two Hi (Waves) [ft. Channel Tres, Free Nationals & George Clinton]
  11. Fresh White Tee (ft. Shiro & D Blake)
  12. A Quik Message (ft. DJ Drama)
  13. Since I Was A Lil (ft. Curren$y, Bun B & Jay Worthy)
  14. Money, Cars & Guns (ft. Dom Kennedy)
  15. Ayo (ft. Kaytranada & Barney Bones)
  16. Ditto (ft. CeeLo, Shiro & Gwen Bunn)
  17. Soul Circus/Chupacabra Outro (ft. Ab-Soul)


Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *