Jay Critch New Album “Humble Giant” Releasing March 15th

New York rapper Jay Critch will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Humble Giant, the album will release March 15th. The album will have thirteen tracks with no features.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Lamar Jackson
  2. No Huddle
  3. Kick It
  4. Too Rare
  5. Parker
  6. Absent
  7. 10pm on Fulton
  8. Final Boss
  9. Nerf
  10. Regular Type
  11. Check It Out
  12. Never My Loss
  13. In My League


Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *