Jay Fizzle New Album “Who is Grizzape” Releases July 19th

Paper Route Empire artist Jay Fizzle will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Who is Grizzape, the album will release July 19th. Features on the album include Key Glock & Big Scarr.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Who is Grizzape
  2. Blue Takis
  3. 6AM
  4. Letter to My Demon
  5. No Mo (ft. Key Glock & Big Scarr)
  6. Mr Freaky Man
  7. My Time
  8. Opp Bitch (ft. Kashmir & Baby Momma #10)
  9. Hot N Ready
  10. Bottom Boy Survivor (ft. Jponthatrack)
  11. Front & Back Pockets
  12. Stand on It

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *