Jay Worthy, Kamaiyah & Harry Fraud New Album “The American Dream” Releasing October 13th

West coast rappers Jay Worthy & Kamaiyah will be teaming up with New York producer Harry Fraud for a new album in 2023. Titled The American Dream, the album will release October 13th. Features on the album will include Leven Kali, Big Body Bes, Max B and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. 9AM
  2. Money in the Bag (ft. Leven Kali & Big Body Bes)
  3. Pressure (ft. Guapdad 4000 & Buddy)
  4. Good Shit (ft. Max B)
  5. Pull Up (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
  6. Entrepreneur
  7. Figueroa Fortunes
  8. Ragtop Riches (ft. DRAM)
  9. Streetlights

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *