Jay-Z 2022 Tidal Playlist

Follow Anywhere the Dope Go on Twitter

As pointed out in a recent Twitter thread, Jay-Z’s listening tastes are far from lyrical purism. As seen in his Tidal playlist for 2022, he shares love for the rappers he’s rapped against such as Pusha T & Kendrick Lamar; but he also shows love to the new school. The playlist includes tracks from current leaders of the new school such as Babyface Ray & Kodak Black, and much smaller artists such as BOA QG & BOA Hunxho.

While Tidal may be Jay-Z’s platform for streaming, we have taken upon ourselves to recreate the playlist in a more accessible platform. The playlist can be found on YouTube:

Jay-Z Tidal Playlist 2022

Tracklist is as follows:

  1. Babyface Ray – A1 Since Day 1
  2. Kendrick Lamar – Rich Spirit
  3. Pusha T – Just So You Remember
  4. BOA QG x BOA Hunxho – Voodoo
  5. EST Gee x 42 Dugg – Thump Shit
  6. Lil Durk – What Happened to Virgil (ft. Gunna)
  7. Future – Wait For U (ft. Drake & Tems)
  8. Babyface Ray – 6 Mile Show (ft. Icewear Vezzo)
  9. Kodak Black – I Wish
  10. Vince Staples – East Point Prayer
  11. XXXTENTACION & YE – True Love
  12. Babyface Ray – Family > Money
  13. Future – Puffin On Zootiez
  14. Boldy James & Real Bad Man – Water Under The Bridge
  15. Yo Gotti – Thinking Hours
  16. Lil Durk – No Interviews
  17. Yo Gotti – Palm Trees in Memphis
  18. EST Gee & 42 Dugg – Free The Shiners
  19. Kendrick Lamar – Savior (Interlude)
  20. Kendrick Lamar – Silent Hill (ft. Kodak Black)
  21. Kodak Black – Super Gremlin

Subscribe to the official YouTube Channel

Check out more articles

Read our reviews

Check out playlists

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *