Joell Ortiz & Apollo Brown New Deluxe for “Mona Lisa” Releasing November 24th

To celebrate the fifth anniversary of their 2018 album Mona Lisa, Joell Ortiz & Apollo Brown will be releasing new tracks in 2023. Titled Mona Lisa (5th Anniversary Edition), the album will be releasing November 24th. The release will see an additional four tracks to the original tracklist.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Brushstrokes
  2. Reflection
  3. My Block
  4. Cocaine Fingertips
  5. Grace of God (Ft. DJ Los)
  6. That Place
  7. Word…
  8. Flashback
  9. Decisions
  10. Timberlan’d Up (ft. Royce da 5’9″)
  11. Come Back Home
  12. Mona Lisa
  13. About It
  14. Master Peace
  15. Timberlan’d Up (ft. Royce da 5’9″ & KXNG Crooked)

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *