Joey Cool New Album “Enjoy The View” Releasing September 22nd

Strange Music artist Joey Cool will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled Enjoy The View, the album will release September 22nd. Features on the album include Tech N9ne, X-Raided, King Iso and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. It’s Rare (Intro)
  2. Oh God
  3. Kingdom (ft. Tech N9ne)
  4. Kansas City Classic
  5. Flickin’
  6. Sweet (ft. Lex Bratcher)
  7. At My Expense
  8. Please Tip Your Ushers (Interlude)
  9. Hallelujer
  10. Closer Now (ft. King Iso & K.A.A.N.)
  11. Sink
  12. i Bet (ft. Wennely Quezada)
  13. Peanut Butter Jealous (ft. X-Raided)
  14. Great Time
  15. Buckets
  16. We Got Us (ft. Bill Johnson)
  17. Buddy Effyn
  18. American Swankster

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *