Joey Purp New Album “Heavy Heart Vol. 1” Releasing August 10th

Chicago artist Joey Purp will be returning with a new release in 2023. Titled Heavy Heart Vol. 1, the project is set to release August 10th. The project comes to nine tracks, and a total of eighteen minutes.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. There Must Be a Caesar
  2. Outside
  3. Molly Walk
  4. Candypaint
  5. However It Go
  6. No Ceilings
  7. Ran Outta Ones
  8. Touchdown
  9. In The Kitchen Freestyle

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *