Jon Connor New Album “III” Releasing January 30th

Michigan rapper Jon Connor will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled III, the album will release January 30th. Features on the album include Keke Palmer, Khujo Goodie, Nikell Johnson and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. The Gospel According to Ron
  2. Dreams (ft. Nikell Johnson & Phire of Sister Tour)
  3. Connor for the Win
  4. Homecoming
  5. On God (The Sauce) [ft. Stretch Money]
  6. Forever
  7. The Addiction (ft. Flawless)
  8. Paper Soldiers (ft. Khujo Goodie & Caas Swift)
  9. Subtle/Rose (The Gospel According to Chyna) [ft. Bloque]
  10. Double Standard (ft. Keke Palmer)
  11. I’m Sorry/You Deserve It
  12. Bulletproof/Tryna Get There (ft. Brelia Renée & DFFRnT)
  13. Worst Day Ever
  14. This Jon Connor Interview (Skit)
  15. We Gon See Then (The Gospel According to Nana) [ft. Mr. Nuby]
  16. Generation Gap/Heaven Sent Evidence (ft. Nikell Johnson)
  17. The Greatest Show on Earth/Bid You Adieu (ft. Mr.Mikey)
  18. Harvey/Two-Face (ft. Nikell Johnson)
  19. The Dame Theory/We Won (One) [ft. Cam Howe]
  20. Celebrate (ft. Nikell Johnson)
  21. Last Laugh (ft. Reya Gains & Phire of Sister Tour)

Join the Waitlist on EVEN

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *