Just Bang New Album Titled “Tammy Baby” Releasing May 5th

Part of FOD ENT., rapper Just Bang will release another album for 2023. The album will be titled Tammy Baby, scheduled for release on May 5th. It will be twenty-eight tracks, and be just over an hour of runtime. Features will include E-40, Too $hort, YOUNG JR, Killa Fonte, Toohda Band$, Lil Ray, Sheikin LaFlare, Pablo Skywalkin, Skinny T, Mac J, Gen4stunna & J Money.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Tammy Baby
  2. R.O.D (Ride or Die)
  3. Daniel Son
  4. Shake Something
  5. Gucci Spray or Saint Laurent
  6. Many Men (ft. Skinny T)
  7. Dead Homies (ft. Mac J)
  8. Oh Shit
  9. 12 Phones
  10. Missing You
  11. Tae Way Back
  12. Everybody
  13. PTSD 2 (ft. Lil Ray, Sheikin LaFlare & Gen4stunna)
  14. Cousin Skeeter Pt. 2 (ft. Pablo Skywalkin & J Money)
  15. Lock Smith
  16. My Big One
  17. Top 5
  18. Animosity
  19. Krispy Krunchy Chicken
  20. Wanna Be Down (ft. Lil Tray)
  21. Bang Again (ft. Acito)
  22. Hot
  23. Get Low Freestyle
  24. Notorious Freestyle
  25. One Thang Ima Do
  26. 28 Mins
  27. FOD ENT (ft. Killa Fonte, YOUNG JR & Toohda Band$)
  28. Red Flags (ft. E-40 & Too $hort) [Remix]

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *