Kevin Gates New Album “The Ceremony” Releasing December 1st

Louisianian rapper Kevin Gates will be releasing a new album in 2023. Titled The Ceremony, the album will release December 1st. Features on the album include B.G. and Sexyy Redd.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Ceremony
  2. Birds Calling
  3. Lil Yea
  4. Yonce Freestyle (ft. B.G. & Sexyy Redd)
  5. Eater
  6. Speed Dial
  7. God Slippers
  8. It Won’t Happen
  9. Healing
  10. Letter 2 My Fans
  11. Protect Children
  12. Heal You
  13. Walmart
  14. Do It Again
  15. RUMORS
  16. I Don’t Apologize
  17. Broke Men

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *