Killer Mike New Deluxe for “MICHAEL” Releasing September 15th

One half of Run the Jewels, Killer Mike will be releasing a new deluxe for his 2023 release. Releasing September 15th, the deluxe introduces four new tracks to his album MICHAEL. Features on the deluxe tracks include T.I., JID, Jacquees & Young Nudy.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Down by Law (ft. CeeLo Green)
  2. Shed Tears (ft. Lena Byrd Miles & Mozzy)
  3. Run (ft. Young Thug)
  4. Nrich (ft. 6LACK & Eryn Allen Kane)
  5. Talk’n That Shit!
  6. Slummer (ft. Jagged Edge)
  7. Scientists & Engineers (ft. Eryn Allen Kane, Future & André 3000)
  8. Two Days (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
  9. Spaceship Views (ft. Curren$y, 2Chainz & Kaash Paige)
  10. Exit 9 (ft. Blxst)
  11. Something for Junkies (ft. Blxst)
  12. Motherless (ft. Eryn Allen Kane)
  13. Don’t Let the Devil (ft. thankugoodsir & El-P)
  14. High & Holy (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
  15. YES!
  16. MAYNARD VIGNETTE (ft. T.I., JID & Jacquees)
  18. ACT UP (ft. Young Nudy)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *