Kinetic 9 New Album “Nine” Releasing August 28th

Killarmy member Kinetic 9 new album will be releasing in 2023. The album will be titled Nine, and will release August 28th. Features on the album will include Kane The Prophet, Rugged Monk and Bizz The Prince.

From the Bandcamp description:

Kinetic 9 presents Nine which features unreleased songs, productions, features and rare gems.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Enter the 9 (Introducing & Featuring Kane The Prophet)
  2. Murder the Beat
  3. Temple Flow
  4. Moonlight
  5. Brainwashed
  6. F.H.T.F.
  7. Drip Drop
  8. Karmy Is My Army
  9. Brandish
  10. The Shiznit (ft. Rugged Monk & Bizz The Prince)
  11. Becky Pt 2
  12. Dangerous (Deleted Verse)

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *