klwn cat New Album “PRELUDE” Releasing November 23rd

Los Angeles, California producer klwn cat will be releasing a new solo album in 2023. Titled PRELUDE, the album will release November 23rd. Features on the album include Willyynova, unruly, Lungs//LoneSword and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. FATE IS COMING (ft. unruly & Willyynova)
  2. SHELLCASES (ft. Matt Draugos & unruly)
  3. AFGHAN POPPY (ft. Mourning Run & tau)
  4. BENT RIBS (ft. Figerson & New Villain)
  5. HOURGLASS SAND (ft. Lungs//LoneSword)
  6. CAUTERIZED WOUNDS (ft. Wiseboy Jeremy & Patty Honcho)
  7. SEA OF CHAOS // REDIRECTED (ft. BlackChai & BA PACE)
  8. BINDIN’ LOVE (ft. Sunmundi & DEADPAN)

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *