Kodie Shane New Album “Young Hot & Vulnerable” Releasing March 15th

Atlanta rapper Kodie Shane will be releasing a new album in 2024. Titled Young Hot & Vulnerable, the album will be releasing March 15th. The single for the album, “Pull the Car Around,” is out now.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Letting Go
  2. Too Deep
  3. Pull the Car Around
  4. Thank God
  5. Luv & Champagne
  6. So Many Times
  7. Back & Forth
  8. Each Day (Bonus)

Kodie Shane – Pull The Car Around (Official Visualizer)

Pre-Save on Apple Music

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *