Kool Keith New Album “Black Elvis 2” Releasing June 16th

Forever an Ultramagnetic MC, Kool Keith comes back for a second 2023 release. This album will be the sequel to his original Black Elvis album that released in 1999. Releasing June 16th, the tracklist will come to sixteen tracks. Features include Raaddrr Van, Marc Live, Ice-T, Dynamite & Agallah. Production credits include Marc Live, Kool Keith, Raaddrr Van, J. Stylez & L’Orange.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Black Elvis 2 (Intro)
  2. MAX
  3. E-L-V-I-S
  4. First Copy
  5. Kindergarten Adults (ft. Raaddrr Van)
  6. The Formula (ft. Marc Live & Ice-T)
  7. Black Presley
  8. All Marvel
  9. Without My Culture (ft. Marc Live & Ice-T)
  10. Feelin’ Me
  11. Love Infringement
  12. Space Mountain (ft. Marc Live)
  13. Road Dog (ft. Agallah)
  14. Machinery (ft. Raaddrr & Marc Live)
  15. World Spin
  16. Clifton’s Revenge

Description from his bandcamp page:

Get ready for a mind-bending trip through the Hiphop cosmos with the one and only Kool Keith. Black Elvis is back with his long awaited sequel.

Kool Keith takes his information-age rhymes to a whole new level, with a sound that’s equal parts streets and space. Featuring collaborations with Marc Live, Raaddrr Van, Dynamite, Agallah, and the legendary Ice-T, this album will leave you reeling.

Plug in your ethernet and dial up to travel through Kool Keith’s multi-verse. Black Elvis 2 is here.

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *