Kool Keith New Album “World Area” Releasing October 27th

New York artist Kool Keith will be releasing another new album in 2023. Titled World Area, the album will release October 27th. Features on the album include Crunchy Black, Canarie Red, LYYVVE and more.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Introduction
  2. World Area
  3. Anaconda
  4. Pet Her Like a Doggy (ft. Crunchy Black)
  5. Infinite
  6. Robot Tick (ft. B.A.R.S. Murre)
  7. The Facts
  8. Sticky Like Glue (ft. Canarie Red)
  9. Combat
  10. Sunlight
  11. Who’s Dripping (ft. LYYVVE)
  12. The Bucks
  13. Crazy Horse
  14. Outro

Pre-Order on Bandcamp

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *