Kuartz New Album “Hybrid Dialects” Releasing September 15th

UK producer Kuartz will be releasing another album in 2023. Titled Hybrid Dialects, it will release September 15th. There will be no features on the album, and there will be twelve tracks.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Lazerblade
  2. Eleven
  3. Acid Drip
  4. Bowsers Castle
  5. Glitch in the Ghost
  6. Hybrid
  7. NQ64
  8. Kuartz Sword
  9. Nasty Ass
  10. Kween Flip
  11. Shokz
  12. Tekkers

Pre-Save on Bandcamp

From the Bandcamp description:

Village Live Records is thrilled to announce the return of the prolific beatmaker, Kuartz (UK), with his latest masterpiece, ‘Hybrid Dialects’. Known for his iconic instrumental hip hop production, Kuartz has embarked on an exhilarating new musical expedition, pushing the boundaries of his artistry and delivering a ground-breaking sound that showcases his exceptional versatility and production prowess.

‘Hybrid Dialects’ marks a captivating evolution in Kuartz’s sonic repertoire. While the album remains rooted in hip hop tempos, Kuartz has seamlessly blended analog elements into his production process, creating a mesmerising fusion of electronic and bass-driven melodies. The result is a collection of 12 audacious tracks that promise to leave listeners spellbound. From neck-snapping beats to bass resonating through your very core, these tracks are a sonic journey that will reverberate through the airwaves and undoubtedly electrify audiences at his live performances.

To build anticipation for the album’s full release, Kuartz is unveiling a series of three captivating singles, each accompanied by remixes from the industry’s finest talents, including Mecca:83, Tommy P Nuts, and Shin-Ra. These remixes add an exciting dimension to the album, showcasing the collaborative spirit of the music community.

Mark your calendars! ‘Hybrid Dialects’ is set to make its limited edition vinyl debut on Friday, August 25th, promising an unparalleled listening experience for audiophiles and collectors alike. The full digital album release is scheduled for Friday, September 15th, ensuring that Kuartz’s ground-breaking sound reaches audiences worldwide.

For an exclusive live encounter with Kuartz’s transformative music, join us on Sunday, September 17th, at The Hip Hop Chip Shop in Manchester, where Kuartz will take the stage to perform the album live. This promises to be an unforgettable evening that will resonate with fans and newcomers alike.

Read more articles

Find our reviews

Check out playlists

Subscribe to the official YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *